Leave a comment

Ecclesiastes 3:11

 

He has made everything   Laughter is the sensation of feeling good all over and showing it principally in one place… after a year of sorting through my thoughts, praying for the struggles in LIFE as some of you know I have found that the LORD truly does fill me with JOY only HE can give.  I received visits, phone calls, cards as well as “friendship hugs” which greatly helped me feel like I was still here and simply not NUMB for the day? God has also shown me that my memories of my husband Pat will forever be in my heart-I just simply turn the video of laughter on…..and their he is with his smile and pretty blue eyes.  We talked many hours, laughed until the end –even in the hallway of the hospital which the angels came to take him that night ONE-YEAR ago this week.  [until later my love, your valentine]

Leave a Reply

