Leave a comment

just over my head but under HIS feet

do you ever feel like the problems of your life are over your head? remember they are under HIS feet. Where is HIS head you may be thinking….its in the “heavens” atmosphere interceding for you! What about the thought of where are my problems….they are under HIS feet.

 

 

Jesus is alive and waiting for the day to come to gather all of his saints from the dirty world in which we trample upon. He is alive and sitting at the right hand

on a hill far away....

on a hill far away….

of God at this very moment, interceding in your behalf/being your advocate to the  ONE and only God. How far away have your feet taken you “from” HIM? or how far has HE taken you when you couldn’t even take the first step while being overshadowed by fears, darkness or unknown answers to your life’s problem? HE can take/guide your steps along with you NOT behind you…

I am reminded of a song called “up above my head” which was sang by Jake Hess–(my husband loved quartet music, and this was one he enjoyed listening too!)

Up above my head
I hear music in the air
Up above my head
There’s a melody so bright
And there I can hear
When I’m all alone
Even in those times
When I feel all hope is gone
Up above my head
I hear joy bells ringing
Up above my head
I hear angels singing
There must be a God somewhere
There must be a God somewhere

Up above my head
I hear music in the air
Up above my head
There’s a melody so bright
And there I can hear
When I’m all alone
Even in those times
When I feel all hope is gone
Up above my head
I hear joy bells ringing
Up above my head
I hear angels singing
There must be a God somewhere
There must be a God somewhere

V.O.T.D.—“For he hath put all things under His feet….”— [ I Corinthians 15:27]

Leave a Reply

